Contact

Don’t hesitate to reach out!

Interested and want to find out more?

Let´s discuss how we ca help. Whether you are interested in our services, looking for new job opportunities or simply want to discuss market views, we are always happy to hear from you. Don't hesitate to contact any member of our experienced team represented from offices in the Nordic, Benelux or UK.
Nordic office

Strandvägen 7a
114 56 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel : +46 (0)8 586 335 30

UK office

Swiss House
Beckingham Street
Tolleshunt Major
Essex CM9 8LZ
United Kingdom
Tel : +44 (0) 7810 007 779

Benelux office

Gaasterlandstraat 50
1079 RH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)646768842

Our approach brings greater speed, reduces risks and costs

Meet the team

Anders Svensson

Partner, Nordic
+46 (0) 733 980 110
anders.l.svensson@burntoak-partners.com

Johan Askervi

Partner, Nordic
+46 (0) 706 455 300
johan.askervi@burntoak-partners.com

Billy Carlzon

Partner, Nordic
+46 (0) 722 380 212
billy.carlzon@burntoak-partners.com
Kenneth Steen

Kenneth Steen

Senior Associate
+46 (0) 725 653 044
kenneth.steen@burntoak-partners.com

Gunnar Kalderén

Senior Associate, Nordic
+46 (0) 708 515 034
gunnar.kalderen@burntoak-partners.com

Mats Nilsson Hahne

Senior Associate, Nordic
+46 (0) 733 98 00 07
mats.nilsson-hahne@burntoak-partners.com

Jonas Darke

Senior Associate, Nordic
+46 (0) 730 371 580
jonas.darke@burntoak-partners.com

Alan Peacock

Senior Associate, Nordic
+44 7879 637145
alan.peacock@burntoak-partners.com
René Baas

René Baas

Partner, Benelux
+31 (0) 651 336 277
rene.baas@burntoak-partners.com
Peter Overakker

Peter Overakker

Partner, Benelux
+31 (0) 646 768 842
peter.overakker@burntoak-partners.com
Jan Bouman

Jan Bouman

Partner, Benelux
+31 (0) 620 346 665
jan.bouman@burntoak-partners.com

Irene Veldstra

Chief Commercial Strategist, Benelux
+32 (0)496 596 439
irene.veldstra@burntoak-partners.com

William Mills

Partner, UK&I
+44 (0) 7810 007 779
william.mills@burntoak-partners.com